九游会真人

General Contact Information

Academy Switchboard: 412-968-3000 | Weather Hotline: 412-447-2202 | Athletic Hotline: 412-968-3095

General Website Feedback: web-feedback@horncastlediscovered.com

总统办公室

福克斯教堂路423号
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
412-968-3130电话
412-968-3213传真

Academy President - Bartley P. 格里菲思
president@horncastlediscovered.com

Director of Administration and Planning - Debra Mauder
dmauder@horncastlediscovered.com

乡村走读学校 (PK-5)

400 Christ Church Lane
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
412-963-8644电话
412-963-7123传真

Head of Lower 学校 - Jennifer Asmonga
jasmonga@horncastlediscovered.com

招生 - Katie Knox
kknox@horncastlediscovered.com

初中(PK-5)

400 S. 布拉多克大道
匹兹堡,PA 15221
412-473-4400电话
412-473-4420传真

Head of Lower 学校 - Jennifer Asmonga
jasmonga@horncastlediscovered.com

招生 - Maggie Marquette
mmarquette@horncastlediscovered.com

中学(6-8)

贝纳姆巷100号
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
412-968-3100电话
412-968-3008传真

Head of School - Amy Nixon
anixon@horncastlediscovered.com

Assistant Head of School - Brian Johnston
bjohnston@horncastlediscovered.com

招生 - Kasey Fron
enrollment@horncastlediscovered.com

高中(9-12)

福克斯教堂路423号
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
412-968-3000电话
412-968-3002传真

Head of School - Trixie Sabundayo
tsabundayo@horncastlediscovered.com

Dean of 学生生活 - Chad Green
cgreen@horncastlediscovered.com

Director or Residential Life - Pam Boehm
pboehm@horncastlediscovered.com

招生 - Bob Grandizio Jr. '91
rgrandizio@horncastlediscovered.com

希尔曼中心 for Performing 艺术

票房
boxoffice@thehillman.org

Executive Director - Dek Ingraham
dingraham@horncastlediscovered.com

招生 & 招生

admissions@horncastlediscovered.com

Chief 招生 Officer - Bayh Sullivan
bsullivan@horncastlediscovered.com
412-968-3179

校友 & 发展

Chief Philanthropy Officer - Dr. Allison萨拉斯

asaras@horncastlediscovered.com
412-968-3077

九游会游戏

Director of 九游会游戏 - Sean Simmons
ssimmons@horncastlediscovered.com
412-968-3065

业务办公室

Controller - Amy Szlachetka
aszlachetka@horncastlediscovered.com
412-968-3137

Director of Human Resources - Kathy Stanton
kstanton@horncastlediscovered.com
412-968-3042

Manager of Student Accounts Receivable - Kim Stubbs
kstubbs@horncastlediscovered.com
412-968-3132

Manager of Accounts Payable - Deb Bell
dbell@horncastlediscovered.com
412-968-3140

通信

communications@horncastlediscovered.com

Chief 通信 Officer - Jennifer Roupe
jroupe@horncastlediscovered.com
412-968-3236

设施

Director of 设施 - Paul Francioni
pfrancioni@horncastlediscovered.com
412-968-3021

夏天的计划

summerprograms@horncastlediscovered.com
412-447-2230

暑期总监 & Auxiliary Programs - Nate Verbanets
nverbanets@horncastlediscovered.com
412-447-2230

技术

帮助台
helpdesk@horncastlediscovered.com
412-968-3210

Director of Educational 技术 - Tim Winner
twinner@horncastlediscovered.com
412-447-2225